CONTINUING LEGAL EDUCATION REQUIREMENT
Per the Kansas CLE Commission website, an active attorney must earn a minimum of 12 CLE credit hours at approved programs in each compliance period (July 1 to June 30). Of the 12 hours, at least 2 hours must be in the area of ethics and professionalism. There is information on the Law Library website on a variety of seminars available between now and the June 30 deadline. The Kansas CLE Commission calendar of approved CLEs can be accessed here.